Mountain Dew
I have some free Mountain Dew “Free Ride” codes up for grabs. I drink a lot of Dew, but don’t really need the codes, so here you go! First come first serve! Post a message if you use them please. I’ll try to update at least once a day, so check back often!

Tuesday, Feb 27: PCTT3K9A4X
Wednesday, Feb 28: SNXJOELZCT
Thursday, March 1: FTBKJCSWBH
Tuesday, March 6: M630VTEO4J
Wednesday, March 7: VFJEAEIVBO
Monday, March 12: FRONR46SN9
Wednesday, March 14: PJ6VINH9FC
Saturday, March 17: SZLM7OV7ZV
Tuesday, March 20: KHPKH9FLH9
Wednesday, March 21: FWBBF34NWE
Thursday, March 22: R4ZREYV6SC
Friday, March 23: MFAZTSP9TJ and MFAZTSP9TJ and OBHCYIYI6P and RLH7CCOHJM

Monday, March 26: FLHEAJOXLP
Tuesday, March 27: F4ILVM7YVE

Tuesday, April 3: WEPNZT6BTZ and RKEEISJMWE
Wednesday, April 4: EM3SFSKV9S

Monday, April 9: AAKJEZ3XSM
Tuesday, April 10: OVLL3CWFNJ
Wednesday, April 11: WB737YJZJZ
Thursday, April 12: NSZBNJ4RNN
Friday, April 13: TTTWMJZSAI
Tuesday, April 18: RI3SHH4CPK

Tuesday, April 30: AIWM3NECZM

The idea of giving away these codes instead of using them myself was inspired mostly by the raging popularity of my Free MyCokeRewards Give-away. Check it out.